2022 2nd International Conference on Energy, Power and Electrical Engineering(EPEE 2022)
Home / Committee

Honorary Chairman

Prof. C. C. Chan-116.jpg

Prof. C. C. Chan (Qingquan Chen)

University of Hong Kong, China    

Member of the Chinese Academy of Engineering                                  

Member of the Royal Academy of Engineering, UK

Conference Chairman

Prof. YinQuan Yu-116.jpg

Prof. YinQuan Yu

East China Jiaotong University, China

Publication Chair


Prof. Shuqing

Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, China

Local Organizing Chairs


Prof. Fushuan Wen

Zhejiang University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs(no particular order)


Prof. Yongdong Li

Tsinghua University, China


Prof. Jianghua Feng

CRRC Zhuzhou Institute Co., Ltd. 

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Chao Bi, Technical Director of Shaofeng Technology

Prof. Jianghua FengCRRC Zhuzhou Institute Co.,Ltd. 

Prof. Shoudao Huang, Hunan University, China

Prof. ZhengYou He, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. JinSong Kang, Tongji University, China

Prof. Yongdong Li, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Hongzhong Ma, Hohai University, China

Prof. Ronghai Qu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Prof. Jinrong Tan, University of Macau, China

Prof. Tianhao Tang, Shanghai Maritime University

Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Yuanjun Hou, CRRC Yongji Electric Co., Ltd.

Prof. XinZhang Wu, Guangxi University, China

Prof. Dehong Xu, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Liye Xiao, Institute of Electrical Engineering Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Guoqing Xu, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Kaigui Xie, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Guilin Yang, Instituted of Advanced Manufacturing Technology, CNITECH

Prof. Xiaoming Cha, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Xing Zhang, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Jizhong Zhu, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Roberto Leidhold, Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg

Organising Committee Chairs(no particular order)

Prof. Goh Hui Hwang-116.jpg

Prof. GohHui Hwang

Guangxi University, China

Prof. Yuanchang Zhong-116.jpg

Prof. Yuanchang Zhong

Chongqing University, China


Prof. Yen Kheng Tan

Beijing Jiaotong University, China


Prof. Guohua Cao

Changchun University of Science and Technology, China

Organising Committee 

Prof. Min ChenZhejiang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Qiping Chen, East China Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Xuguang, MinJiangxi Science and Technology Normal University, China

Prof. Fengwu Shan, Jiangling Group New Energy Vehicle Co., Ltd. 

Prof. Xiong Du, Chongqing University, School of Electrical Engineering, Chongqing University(Deputy Dean), China

Assoc. Prof. Hua Geng, Tsinghua University, China

Assoc. Prof. Bin Gou, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jian Gao, Hunan University, China

Prof. Cungang Hu, Anhui University, China

Prof. Wei Hua, Southeast University, China

Prof. Quan JiangUniversity of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Shuangxia NiuHong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Shunhai Wu, CRRC Zhuzhou Electric Co., Ltd. 

Prof. GohHui Hwang, Guangxi University, China

Prof. Wei Xu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Yongxiang XuHarbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Jinbin ZhaoShanghai University of Electric Power

Prof. Shiming Chen, East China Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Xiping Liu, Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Yanping Chen, Shenzhen University, China

Dr. Zhao Zhao, Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg